Oh My Goodness, is what you will be saying when you lay your eyes on Enzie’s portraits! I was featured in an Etsy Treasury with her and then soon discovered her unbelievable talent! I am sharing just a few of her portraits here. The pics will have clickable links to her Etsy shop and her beautiful website. Below the post find her bio & social media sites.

Enjoy!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/PetPortraitsbyNC

Tabby Cat Portrait Bailey

Tabby Cat Portrait Bailey

Siamese

Siamese

Garden Cat

Garden Cat

Horse Portrait

Horse Portrait

Flower Girl

Flower Girl

Enzie’s Bio~~

Enzie Shahmiri etsy artist

My professional portrait artist career began in 1999 and since then my portraits and paintings have been collected world wide. My work has been featured in books, magazines, in a documentary and even minted on a commemorative coin. I also paint decorative artwork for galleries, decorators and licensing firms.

I specialize in very detailed oil paintings and recently added a new line of digital portraits to make my work easily accessible to an even larger audience. Ordering a portrait is very easy – just send me photos of your loved ones and tell me what your budget is and I will give you several options to choose from to fit your needs through my “Built your Portrait” a la carte approach.

You can view my entire portfolio on my website at http://www.EnzieShahmiri.com

To receive the latest promotion announcements, coupons and contest opportunities subscribe to my newsletter http://ow.ly/o4YST

You can also find me on Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/Enzies_Art/ and
Facebook www.facebook.com/artenzie

Enzie’s social media sites~~

Website & Blog www.portraits-by-nc.com
Blog Lovin www.bloglovin.com/enzieshahmiri‎
Tumblr www.enzieshahmiri.tumblr.com/
Twitter: twitter.com/enzieshahmiri
Facebook www.facebook.com/artenzie
Google Plus plus.google.com/u/0/+EnzieShahmiriportraits/posts
Stumble www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/EnzieShahmiriArt
Pinterest www.pinterest.com/Enzies_Art/